Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Key Embassy Officers

Last updated on August 30, 2013

Ambassador -- Geoffrey R. Pyatt

Ambassador's OMS -- Marsha Philipak-Chambers

Deputy Chief of Mission -- Bruce Donahue

Consul General -- Henry Hand

Counselor for Political Affairs -- Alexander Kasanof

Counselor for Economic Affairs --  David Meale

Commercial Counselor -- Cheryl Dukelow

Agricultural Attache -- Randall J. Hager

Management Officer -- Katherine A. Munchmeyer

Financial Management Officer -- David H. Howard

Information Management Officer -- Steven F. Engert

Regional Security Officer -- Karen Lass

General Services Officer -- Greg MacDonald

Counselor for Public Affairs -- Eric A. Johnson

Press Attache -- Yaryna Ferencevych 

Cultural Affairs Officer -- Andrew Paul

Head of Law Enforcement Section -- William Henderson

Chief of the Federal Bureau of Investigation Office -- James Price

Senior Defense Official and Defense Attaché -- Colonel Joseph Hickox

Chief of Defense Threat Reduction Office -- Luke Kluchko

Office of the Department of Energy -- Laura Smiley

Peace Corps Country Director -- Douglass Teschner

USAID Mission to Ukraine, Belarus and Moldova Director -- Jed Barton